News Special: Candidates

Jul 17, 2020

In this "Meet the Candidates Special", we hear from Wayne Steinhauer of District 9, Valerie Parsley of District 8, Rocky Blare of District 21, Mike Weisgram of District 24, Doug Barthel of District 10, and Jessica Meyers of District 12.


Dakota Political Junkies

Apr 30, 2014

Joining the program today are veteran South Dakota journalist Kevin Woster, KELO-TV Rapid City reporter, and Denise Ross, web editor of the Mitchell Daily Republic. Topics this week included the race for governor; U.S. Representative Kristi Noem's China selfie; Rapid City same-sex couple's plans to sue South Dakota for marriage equality; and John Thune's announcement that he's not running for President.