Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

ET BOARD MEETING JULY 12, 2020

SDPB on-site at the Levitt Shell.

The Board of Directors for Educational Telecommunications meets Thursday, June 11, at 2:00pm Central, 1:00pm Mountain.

The Friends of SDPB Board of Directors meets Friday, June 12 at 10:30am Central, 9:30am Mountain.

Both meetings take place online and are open to the public.

For more information contact SDPB at 800-546-0766.