Stacey M. Jones & Jay Ruud Open The Pages Of Their Books

Jul 23, 2019

In The Moment ... July 23, 2019 Show 621 Hour 2

Stacey M. Jones & Jay Ruud
Credit Chris Laughery

Authors Stacey M. Jones and Jay Ruud will sign copies of their books tonight (Tuesday) at Full Circle Book Club in Sioux Falls.

Jones' debut novel Mr. Catherine is part thrill ride and part character study as a woman with a history of infidelity disappears into the fog during a morning run.

Ruud's book, his fourth in the Merlin Mystery Series, is Lost in the Quagmire.