Play Live Radio
Next Up:
Available On Air Stations

2018 Bush Prize Winners

Bush Foundation

In The Moment ... November 14, 2018 Show 460 Hour 1 

The Bush Prize celebrates organizations that are extraordinary not only in what they do but in how they do it.

We are joined by Erika Carter, Communications Director of the Bush Foundation.

Along with two representatives of the winning companies: Charon Asetoyer, the head of the Native American Community Board, and Ted Parsons, Board Member at Capital Area Counseling Service (CASCS).