Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

'Wish You Were Here' to feature Wild Idea Buffalo Co.

This interview originally aired on In the Moment on SDPB Radio.

Eliza Blue is heading to Wild Idea Buffalo Co. for the latest episode of "Wish You Were Here."

Ahead of its premiere, she joins In the Moment to discuss the music, emotions and legacy explored on the episode.

The episode premieres at 8:30 p.m. CT, 7:30 p.m. MT, on Thursday, April 6ton SDPB TV. Its digital premiere is April 4 at 8 p.m. CT, 7 p.m. MT, on SDPB's Facebook page and YouTube channel.

Lori Walsh is the host and senior producer of In the Moment.