SDPB Radio Newscast

Weekdays

Local newscasts from SDPB Radio featuring news from across South Dakota, hosted by SDPB Radio.

8AM CT/7AM MT Newscast

Jul 18, 2017

7AM CT/6AM MT Newscast

Jul 18, 2017

6AM CT/5AM MT Newscast

Jul 18, 2017

5pm CT/ 4pm MT Newscast

Jul 17, 2017

7AM CT/6AM MT Newscast

Jul 17, 2017

6AM CT/5AM MT Newscast

Jul 17, 2017

Noon CT/ 11am MT Newscast

Jul 14, 2017

8am CT/ 7am MT Newscast

Jul 14, 2017

7 am CT/ 6am MT Newscast

Jul 14, 2017

6am CT/ 5am MT Newscast

Jul 14, 2017

8am CT/ 7am MT Newscast

Jul 13, 2017

7am CT/ 6am MT Newscast

Jul 13, 2017

6am CT/ 5am MT Newscast

Jul 13, 2017

11 am CT/ 10 am MT Newscast

Jul 12, 2017

8am CT/ 7am MT Newscast

Jul 12, 2017

7am CT/ 6am MT Newscast

Jul 12, 2017

Pages